Athletics

Liverpool Athletics Office:

Phone:  315-453-0210     
Mr. Liberman - Director of Athletics, Physical Education, and Health  
Mrs. Eames - Athletics Office Secretary
Located at Liverpool High School, Room 711
Address: 4338 Wetzel Road, Liverpool, NY 13090

 

FALL 2  Sports Family ID is open   2/19/21 - 3/8/21

Modified Fall 2 is OPEN from  2/22 /21- 3/10 /21

 

Girls Varsity Volleyball  - 3/8-3/10 &3/12  (M/W/F) from  6:15 - 7:45pm @LHS GYM - 3/9/21 @6:15 pm @ LHX Gym  3/11 6:30pm @LHX    Coach Brainerd joebrainerd1@verizon.net

Girls JV Volleyball -  3/8-3/10 & 3/12  (M/W/F) 6:15-7:45pm @LHS 3/9/21 @6:15pm @LHX 3/11/21 @6:30@LHX  Coach Roth - groth@liverpool.k12.ny.us 

 Girls Volleyball Modified LMS try-outs 3/8-3/9 &3/10  @ 4:30 -6:00@ LMS  -    Coach Broton - abroton@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Girls Volleyball Modified CHM  try-outs 3/8-3/9 -3/11 & 3/12 @7:00 - 8:30pm @ CHMS -  Coach Ross  - jjross@liverpool.k12.ny.us 

Girls Volleyball Modified SRM try- outs - 3/8 -3:30-5:30, 3/9   6:30-8:00, 3/10 6:00-8:30 & 3/11 6:30-8:00  -Coach Jackson djackson@liverpool.k12.ny.us 

Boys  Varsity  Volleyball -TBA -  Varsity  Coach Terzini fterzini@liverpool.12.ny.us

Boys JV Volleyball - TBA - Coach Quartier - kquartier#@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Football  Varsity - TBA - Coach Mancuso dmancuso@liverpool.k12.ny.us 

Football JV - TBA -  Coach Dolph - mdolph@liverpool.k12.ny.us 

Fall Cheer Varsity & JV  - TBA  - Coach Fran 

Girls Varsity Swim : M-F 2:45- 4:45 pm  Sat. 10am-12pm @LHS POOL Coach Jones @carlyajones@gmail.com

Girls  Varsity Dive M-F 5:00-6:30pm  Sat. 8:00-9:30am  @LHSPOOL

Girls Mod Swim  M-F 6:30- 8:00 pm @LHS POOL  Coach Cristaldi @kcristaldi@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Download the COVID-19 Return to Play Form (click here)


Home Games will be streaming live on our

Youtube Channel- @LCSD Athletics 

(Please subscribe) 

 

 Lastest Updates & Info go to LCSD Athletics Twitter page! 

https://twitter.com/LCSDAthletics

 Winter Season ends 3/13/21
Listed below are the Winter Coaches to contact with any questions or concerns.

 

SRM Mod. Boys Basketball  - Coach Gooley @pgooley@liverpool.k12.ny.us

CHM/LMS Mod. Boys Basketball -Coach Cizenski @ecizenski@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Freshman Boys Basketball - Coach Polky @mcpolky@liverpool.k12.ny.us 

JV Boys Basketball  - Coach Muller @smuller@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Varsity Boys Basketball - Coach Blackwell @rblackwell@liverpool.k12.ny.us

 SRM Mod Girls Basketball - Coach Henson @khenson@liverpool.k12.ny.us

CHM/LMS Modified Girls  - Coach Ross @jjross@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Freshman Girls Basketball - Coach Graham -@jgraham@liverpool.k12.ny.us

JV Girls Basketball - Coach Cherock @echerock@liverpool.k12.ny.us  

Varsity Girls Basketball - Coach DeRose @NMcManus1@gmail.com

JV Cheerleading - Coach Windhausen  @a.windhausen@hotmail.com

Varsity Cheerleading -Coach Beyer @francesca.beyer@gmail.com

 Varsity Hockey- Coach Henty @jhenty@liverpool.k12.ny.us 

 

 

FALL 2 Sports Start dates-3/8/21-4/24/21  

Fall Cheer / Football / B/G Volleyball / G Swim

 

 

 

Please watch our Twitter Athletic page for important information! 

 

 

 

When registering your child for any sports program or level PLEASE  use the school your child attends! 

FAMILY ID REGISTRATION INFORMATION: click on link 

familyid register button

 Watch Liverpool Athletic action streaming live on Livestream at home or at the game on mobile devices.

Related Files
pdf Athletic Code of Conduct Form pdf 119 KB