Building Directory

Reset
Name Position Locations
Ashcraft, Jason M

315-453-1275

jashcraft@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Science

Liverpool High School

Liverpool High School Annex

Atkins, Thomas E

315-453-1275

tatkins@liverpool.k12.ny.us

C-II-2nd Shift

Liverpool High School Annex

Badger, Janel R

315-453-1275

jrbadger@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Phys Ed Secondary

Liverpool High School Annex

Bagley, Norm E

315-453-1275

nbagley@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Library Media Specialist

Liverpool High School Annex

Baker, Donald

315-453-1275

dbaker@liverpool.k12.ny.us

C-II-1st Shift

Liverpool High School Annex

Barnell, Sarah A

315-453-1275

sabarnell@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Science

Liverpool High School Annex

Bedard, Gina M

315-453-1275

gbedard@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Special Ed

Liverpool High School Annex

Bellucci, Maureen E

315-453-1268

Food Service Helper I

Liverpool High School Annex

Morgan Road Elementary School

Bracy, Kelly

315-453-1275

kbracy@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Math

Liverpool High School Annex

Brady, Patricia L

315-453-1275

pbrady@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Foreign Language

Liverpool High School Annex

Brazill, Matthew F

315-453-1275

mbrazill@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Social Studies

Liverpool High School Annex

Brenner, Kenneth J

315-453-1275

kbrenner@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Math

Liverpool High School Annex

Broton, Amy E

315-453-1275

aebroton@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Phys Ed Secondary

Liverpool High School

Liverpool High School Annex

Calderwood, Andrew J

315-453-1275

acalderwood@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Science

Liverpool High School Annex

Campolieta, Judy Ann B

315-453-1275

jcampolieta@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Annex Principal

Liverpool High School Annex

Carpenter, Lindsay

315-453-1275

lcarpenter@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-English

Liverpool High School Annex

Casey, Coleen R

315-453-1275

crcasey@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-English

Liverpool High School Annex

Catera, Thomas A

315-453-1275

tcatera@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Social Studies

Liverpool High School Annex

Clark, Michelle M

315-453-1275

mclark@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher Aide

Liverpool High School Annex

Conway, Karen L

315-453-1275

kconway@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Foreign Language

Liverpool High School Annex

DeFazio, Peter J

315-453-1279

pdefazio@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Guidance Counselor-11 Month

Liverpool High School Annex

Diable, Brian C

315-453-1268

bdiable@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Assistant Cook/Food Service

Liverpool High School Annex

Morgan Road Elementary School

Dischinger, Todd

315-453-1275

tdischinger@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Technology Education

Liverpool High School Annex

Donohue, Catherine E

315-453-1275

cedonohue@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Special Ed

Liverpool High School Annex

Donovan, Erin K

315-453-1275

edonovan@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Liverpool High School Annex

Dunn, Thomas S

315-453-1275

tsdunn@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Science

Liverpool High School Annex

Dusart, Emily E

315-453-1275

edusart@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Art-Secondary

Liverpool High School

Liverpool High School Annex

Dykeman, Karin M

315-453-1275

kdykeman@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Technology Education

Liverpool High School Annex

Farrell, Lauri A

315-453-1275

lafarrell@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Speech

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Liverpool High School

Liverpool High School Annex

Fernandez, Kristine L

315-453-1275

kfernandez@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Social Studies

Liverpool High School Annex

Fodaro, Luanne M

315-453-1275

lfodaro@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Liverpool High School Annex

Galeazza, Anthony

315-453-1275

agaleazza@liverpool.k12.ny.us

C-I-2nd shift

Liverpool High School Annex

Morgan Road Elementary School

Galuppo, Charles E

315-453-1275

cgaluppo@liverpool.k12.ny.us

CW-II-2nd Shift

Liverpool High School Annex

Morgan Road Elementary School

Gordon, Carolyn S

315-453-1500

cgordon@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-ENL

Liverpool High School

Liverpool High School Annex

Greene, Kelly M

315-453-1196

kgreene@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Occupational Therapist

Liverpool Elementary School

Liverpool High School Annex

Willow Field Elementary School

Grosso, Eric

315-453-1275

egrosso@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Science

Liverpool High School Annex

Guthrie, Holly H

315-453-1268

hguthrie@liverpool.k12.ny.us

CW-II-2nd Shift

Liverpool High School Annex

Morgan Road Elementary School

Heelon, Susan P

315-453-1275

sheelon@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Food Service Helper I

Liverpool High School Annex

Morgan Road Elementary School

Hitchcock, Brian J

315-453-1275

bhitchcock@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Liverpool High School Annex

Holmes, Terese C

315-453-1275

tcholmes@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Tch Asst w/Tech

Liverpool High School Annex

Hubbard, Eric S

315-453-1275

ehubbard@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Technology Education

Liverpool High School Annex

Hughes, Elizabeth L

315-453-1275

ehughes@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Social Worker

Liverpool High School Annex

Hughes, Sharon R

315-453-1275

shughes@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Liverpool High School Annex

Iorio, Cheryl A

315-453-1275

ciorio@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Liverpool High School Annex

Johnson, Cherie B

315-453-1275

cmjohnson@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Special Ed

Liverpool High School Annex

Karandy, Katherine R

315-453-1275

kkarandy@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Liverpool High School Annex

Kirkby, Linda

315-453-1275

lbkirkby@liverpool.k12.ny.us

School Secretary I

Liverpool High School Annex

Klein, Michelle L

315-453-1275, ext. 4191

mklein@liverpool.k12.ny.us

School Psychologist

Liverpool High School

Liverpool High School Annex

Kline, John

315-453-1275

jkline2@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Phys Ed Secondary

Liverpool High School Annex

LaValle, Dina L

315-453-1283

dlavalle@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

School Nurse

Liverpool High School Annex

Soule Road Middle School

LeClair, Jill

315-453-1275

jleclair@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-English

Liverpool High School Annex

Leo, Mary A

315-453-1275

maleo@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher Aide

Liverpool High School Annex

Lesperance, Mary Anne

315-453-1268

mlesperance@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

School Nurse

Liverpool High School Annex

Morgan Road Elementary School

Levy, Aileen P

315-453-1500

alevy@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Foreign Language

Liverpool High School

Liverpool High School Annex

Liddle, Kathleen M

315-453-1500

kliddle@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-English

Liverpool High School Annex

Lohr, Kurt J

315-453-1275

klohr@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Reading-Secondary

Liverpool High School Annex

Mansfield, Debra

315-453-1275

dmansfield@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Typist II-11 Month

Liverpool High School Annex

McElroy, Terence P

315-453-1275

tpmcelroy@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Special Ed

Liverpool High School Annex

McIntyre, Lori

315-453-1279

lmcintyre@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Guidance Counselor

Liverpool High School Annex

Montrond, Donald A

315-453-1275

dmontrond@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Liverpool High School Annex

Neer, Jane L

315-453-1275

jlneer@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-English

Liverpool High School Annex

Nicolette, Toni-Jean

315-453-1275

tnicolette@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher Aide

Liverpool High School Annex

O'Leary, Sean D

315-453-1275

soleary@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Math

Liverpool High School

Liverpool High School Annex

Ott, Kevin R

315-453-1275

kott@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-English

Liverpool High School

Liverpool High School Annex

Patapow, Alita M

315-453-1268

Food Service Helper I

Liverpool High School Annex

Morgan Road Elementary School

Pecoriello, Rita

315-453-1275

rpecoriello@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Foreign Language

Liverpool High School Annex

Peterson, Helen L

315-453-1275

Food Service Helper I

Liverpool High School Annex

Morgan Road Elementary School

Pierce, Lisa J

315-453-1275

lpierce@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Math

Liverpool High School Annex

Polky, Mark C

315-453-1275

mcpolky@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Social Studies

Liverpool High School Annex

Roberts, Caitlin E

315-453-1500

croberts@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Art-Secondary

Liverpool High School

Liverpool High School Annex

Sipfle, Diane L

315-453-1500

dsipfle@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Art-Secondary

Liverpool High School

Liverpool High School Annex

Slowik, Kelly J

315-453-1275

kslowik@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Typist I

Liverpool High School Annex

Morgan Road Elementary School

Sokolowski, Kimberly A

315-453-1275

ksokolowski@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Special Ed

Liverpool High School Annex

Spano, Nina M

315-453-1500

nspano@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Art-Elem

Liverpool High School

Liverpool High School Annex

Tricase, Maureen

315-453-1275

mtricase@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Social Studies

Liverpool High School Annex

Williams, Jason M

315-453-1275

jwilliams@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Science

Liverpool High School Annex

Wilson, Stephen J

315-453-1275

swilson@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Foreign Language

Liverpool High School

Liverpool High School Annex

Wingenbach, M. Daveda

315-453-1268

mdwingenbach@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Physical Therapist

Elmcrest Elementary School

Liverpool High School Annex

Morgan Road Elementary School

Wolf, Michael T

315-453-1275

mtwolf@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Math

Liverpool High School Annex

Wolf, Patricia A

315-453-1275

pawolf@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Math

Liverpool High School Annex