News View All News »

LCSD Participates in Corporate Challenge, Earns Award

Friday, June 12, 2015

Ninety-eight members of the Liverpool Central School District community recently participated in the annual Syracuse JP Morgan Chase Corporate LCSDCCChallenge.

The LCSD team was named the Scholastic Challenge Winner and received a $1,000 scholarship for having the largest increase in the number of participants.

LCSD community members who participated in this year’s Corporate Challenge were:

  • Chestnut Hill Elementary: Donna Copp, Sara Dool, Kelly Graham, Jennifer Granholm, Don Keohane, Jennifer Kohl, Jennifer Lewis and Susan McDonald

  • Donlin Drive Elementary: Sondra Bergquist, Nicole Charles, Donna Egan, Stacey Hartt, Elizabeth Jarosz, Chris Mathes, Maryann Panto, Anne Satalin, Kelly Savlov and Rosalia Whaley

  • District Office: Amy DiVita, Deb McGowan, Mark Potter, Carrie Bonacci and Duncan Sproule

  • Elmcrest Elementary: Jeanne Bender, Carrie Foster, Nicole Jackowksi, Franca Perrotta, Lori Rubio, Erica Sullivan and Ellie Thuotte

  • Long Branch Elementary: Jennifer Matott

  • Liverpool Elementary: Tammy Appler, Chris Bisignano, Michelle Chapman, Barbara Delaney, Mike Farrell, Mary Fegan, Kathy Grome, Kathy Holland, Jillian Knapp, Marybeth Madia, Janice Ross, Christine Stock, Crystal Tangorra and Pam Thomas

  • Liverpool High School Annex: Beth Hughes

  • Liverpool High School: Jeffrey Abbott, Amy Broton, Sean Brown, Kasey Dolson, Ann Foland, Lindsay Hanas, Tiffany Heffron, David Hunter, Lynn Kasper, Doug Lawrence, Ari Liberman, Mary Marsella, Lisa Morgan, Billy Norton, Wanda Padula, Stephen Salem, Tracey Vannatta, Lauren Vicari and Dan Young

  • Liverpool Middle: Janet Andrzejewski, Debra Bresnahan, Mary DeMauro, Matt Dolph, Joseph Mussi, Deanna Pappalardo and Theresa Wilson

  • Morgan Road Elementary: Lauren Bray, Kathleen Broader, Luanne Burlingame, Marjorie Carpenter, Amy Figger, Seth Francey, Marc Herron, Meghan Hurley, Kevin McGrane, Joseph Murphy, Pamela Riggs, Ines Tamilia and Brett Woodcock

  • Nate Perry Elementary: Andrew Dionne

  • Soule Road Middle: Anna Salem and Melissa Knopp

  • Transportation Center: Laura D’Arcangelis, Ted Elioff and Walter Quinell

  • Willow Field Elementary: Alison Ellsworth, Hope Everts, Kelly Greene, Colleen Hall and Suzanne O’Neil

View All News »